"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Outdoor golf locations

  • Golfclub Seefeld-Wildmoos, Seefeld, Tirol, Austria
  • Golfclub Sterzing, Vipiteno, Italy
  • PGA Golf National, Argentario, Italy
  • Constantia, Cape Town, South Africa

Indoor golf locations

  • Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol 5star Superior, Telfs-Buchen

"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Award winning golf school

Programmes

  • Private and group tuition
  • Corporate and team building
  • Mental, course and strategic management
  • Short game solutions
  • Tournament and patron event enhancements
  • Early learning golf & fun

Easy Custom Fitting

  • Easy Custom Fitting
  • Simple precise and quick Golf Equipment selection solutions
  • With PING and HONMA (no need to look further)

"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Martin Turley Head Professional

Martin Turley

Head Professional

Elias Walzl Professional

Elias Walzl

Professional

Fitting Custom Fitting Spezialist

Fitting

Custom Fitting Spezialist

Golf trips on beautiful squares

Golf trips

on beautiful squares

Golf trips


No matter if you want to learn, improve or play golf! Discover with me the most beautiful golf courses and improve your handicap. Enjoy light-hearted sunny hours on the fairways and greens of the world!

Golf training weeks

Improve your game before the season starts!
Intensive training, tactical play on the course and of course a lot of fun in the group are the focus of our golf training weeks.

Golf game week

Your starting times are booked, everything is reserved for you at the golf course and in the hotel. You will experience the culture, enjoy the specialities of the country and visit the sights of the region.

Contact Details


  • I am Martin Turley
  • born 1971 in Ireland
  • PGA teaching Professional since 1991
  • over 500 courses played in 43 different countries
  • A million swings studied
  • A lot of people helped
  • A privilege many times lived
  • What a marvellous game this is
  • I will make you a better player

Martin Turley
PGA Head Professional

+43 699 135 30 700

turley@aon.at

Imprint

DUTY TO INFORM ACCORDING TO § 5 ABS. 1 E-COMMERCE ACT:
Martin Turley, PGA Head Professional, 6414 Mieming, Steinreichweg 88, Tirol, Österreich,
Tel. +43 699 135 30 700, turley@aon.at

Copyright: The content of this website is protected by copyright. The provision of content and images of this website on other websites is only permitted with the express permission of the editorial staff. The information contained on the website is compiled to the best of our knowledge and checked with great care for its accuracy. Nevertheless, content and factual errors cannot be completely excluded.

Photo credit: Pixapay, Martin Turley, Matthias Pristach;

Data privacy
1. data protection at a glance

General notes
The following notes provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal data is any data with which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on data protection, please refer to our privacy policy listed below this text. Data collection on our website.

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?
The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. You can find his contact details in this privacy policy.<

How do we collect your data?
On the one hand, your data is collected by you providing it to us. This can be, for example, data that you enter in a contact form. Other data is collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. This is mainly technical data (e.g. Internet browser, operating system or time of page view). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?
Some of the data is collected to ensure error-free provision of the website. Other data may be used to analyze your user behavior.

What rights do you have regarding your data?
You have the right to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge at any time. You also have a right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions on the subject of data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. Furthermore, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority. You also have the right to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data under certain circumstances. For details, please refer to the privacy policy under "Right to restriction of processing".

Analysis tools and third-party tools
When visiting our website, your surfing behavior may be statistically analyzed. This is done primarily with cookies and with so-called analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behavior is usually anonymous; the surfing behavior cannot be traced back to you. You can object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. Detailed information about these tools and about your objection options can be found in the following privacy policy. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

2 General notes and mandatory information

Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration. When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data is data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done. We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible office
The responsible party for data processing on this website is:
Martin Turley
Steinreichweg 88
6414 Mieming
Telefon: 0699 135 30 700
E-Mail: turley@aon.at

The controller is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses or similar).

Revocation of your consent to data processing
Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke consent you have already given at any time. For this purpose, an informal communication by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation. Right to object to data collection in special cases and to direct marketing (Art. 21 DSGVO) If data processing is carried out on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (e) or (f) DSGVO, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data at any time on grounds relating to your particular situation; this also applies to profiling based on these provisions. The respective legal basis on which processing is based can be found in this privacy policy. If you object, we will no longer process your personal data concerned unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims (objection pursuant to Art. 21(1) DSGVO).

"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Outdoor golf locations

  • Golfclub Seefeld-Wildmoos, Seefeld, Tirol, Austria
  • Golfclub Sterzing, Vipiteno, Italy
  • PGA Golf National, Argentario, Italy
  • Constantia, Cape Town, South Africa

Indoor golf locations

  • Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol 5star Superior, Telfs-Buchen

"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Award winning golf school

Programmes

  • Private and group tuition
  • Corporate and team building
  • Mental, course and strategic management
  • Short game solutions
  • Tournament and patron event enhancements
  • Early learning golf & fun

Easy Custom Fitting

  • Easy Custom Fitting
  • Simple precise and quick Golf Equipment selection solutions
  • With PING and HONMA (no need to look further)

"The Martin Turley Method" Golf


Martin Turley Head Professional

Martin Turley

Head Professional

Elias Walzl Professional

Elias Walzl

Professional

Fitting Custom Fitting Spezialist

Fitting

Custom Fitting Spezialist

Golfreisen zu den schönsten Plätzen

Golfreisen

zu den schönsten Plätzen

Golfreisen


Egal, ob Du Golf lernen, verbessern oder spielen willst! Entdecke mit mir die schönsten Golfplätze und verbessere dein Handicap. Genieße unbeschwert sonnige Stunden auf den Fairways und Greens dieser Welt!

Golf Trainingswochen

Verbessere Dein Spiel schon bevor bei uns die Saison startet!
Intensives Training, taktisches Spiel am Platz und natürlich viel Spaß in der Gruppe stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Golf Trainingswochen.

Golf Spielwoche

Deine Startzeiten werden gebucht, am Golfplatz und im Hotel ist für dich alles reserviert. Du erlebst die Kultur, genießt die Spezialitäten des Landes und besuchst die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region.

Kontakt Details


  • I am Martin Turley
  • born 1971 in Ireland
  • PGA teaching Professional since 1991
  • over 500 courses played in 43 different countries
  • A million swings studied
  • A lot of people helped
  • A privilege many times lived
  • What a marvellous game this is
  • I will make you a better player

Martin Turley
PGA Head Professional

+43 699 135 30 700

turley@aon.at

Impressum

INFORMATIONS-PFLICHT LT. § 5 ABS. 1 E-COMMERCE-GESETZ:
Martin Turley, PGA Head Professional, 6414 Mieming, Steinreichweg 88, Tirol, Österreich,
Tel. +43 699 135 30 700, turley@aon.at

Urheberrechte: Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Redaktion gestattet. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf Ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen.

Bildnachweis: Pixapay, Martin Turley, Matthias Pristach;

Datenschutz
1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick

Allgemeine Hinweise
Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?
Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber. Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dieser Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?
Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z. B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben. Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z. B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?
Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, unter bestimmten Umständen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Details hierzu entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung unter „Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung“.

Analyse-Tools und Tools von Drittanbietern
Beim Besuch unserer Website kann Ihr Surf-Verhalten statistisch ausgewertet werden. Das geschieht vor allem mit Cookies und mit sogenannten Analyseprogrammen. Die Analyse Ihres Surf-Verhaltens erfolgt in der Regel anonym; das Surf-Verhalten kann nicht zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden. Sie können dieser Analyse widersprechen oder sie durch die Nichtbenutzung bestimmter Tools verhindern. Detaillierte Informationen zu diesen Tools und über Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung.

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle
Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:
Martin Turley
Steinreichweg 88
6414 Mieming
Telefon: 0699 135 30 700
E-Mail: turley@aon.at

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z. B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung
Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt. Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Datenerhebung in besonderen Fällen sowie gegen Direktwerbung (Art. 21 DSGVO) Wenn die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e oder f DSGVO erfolgt, haben Sie jederzeit das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling. Die jeweilige Rechtsgrundlage, auf denen eine Verarbeitung beruht, entnehmen Sie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie Widerspruch einlegen, werden wir Ihre betroffenen personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen (Widerspruch nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO).